Night Time Skincare Routine ✨ Featuring Patchology 

Taking care of my skin is really important to me. One of my biggest insecurities is the dark circles and dull skin underneath my eyes. Thanks to makeup, this flaw goes mostly unseen. Correcting it, however is something I’ve been trying out with Patchology. Patchology Restoring Night Eye Gels are little blue under-eye shape gel patches that are applied onto the face. They decrease discoloration, decrease puffiness and wrinkles! They only take 5 minutes to work which is nice for people who are busy and don’t have time for a 30 minute mask. They also smell so amazing!! Honestly whenever I use these I can see a huge difference. Especially when I use them before I do my makeup, I feel I don’t have to use as much concealer. If you have dark circles like me I’d definerly recommend these. They are also really affordable. 20$ for five pairs or 60$ for 30 pairs. You really only need to use them once a week depending on how bad you think your under eyes are. Patchology also does not test on animals!! Which is a big plus for me. Below are some photos I did for them. 

The link to their website is Here

Leave a Reply

